Mixed ages 0 - 5
Melissa Stylianou
Uptown Studio NYC (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/18/17 - 12/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Family classes for ages birth through five. Siblings can attend together, and infants under 8 months attend free of charge with a registered sibling. Current Music Together song collection materials-two CD's, illustrated songbook, and parent guidebook "Music and Your Child" are included in tuition.

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/25/17 9:30 AM
10/02/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/02/17 9:30 AM
10/09/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/09/17 9:30 AM
10/16/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/16/17 9:30 AM
10/23/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/23/17 9:30 AM
10/30/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/30/17 9:30 AM
11/06/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/06/17 9:30 AM
11/13/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/13/17 9:30 AM
11/27/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/27/17 9:30 AM
12/04/17    9:30 AM Monday 12/04/17 9:30 AM
12/11/17    9:30 AM Monday (Moved from: 11/20/17) 11/20/17 9:30 AM (Moved from: 11/20/17)