Infants Only Class
Donetta Riley, Director
Hudson View Garden Lounge (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/18/17 - 12/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

For babies 8 months and under. A special selection of Music Together songs and activites compiled from the nine rotating Music Together song collections have been chosen especially for infants. Additional parental instruction is given in class to assist the musical development of infants. Babies "Kitties" or "Bunnies" materials-two CD's and illustrated songbook are included in tuition.

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/25/17 11:00 AM
10/02/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/02/17 11:00 AM
10/09/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/09/17 11:00 AM
10/16/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 11:00 AM
10/23/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 11:00 AM
10/30/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 11:00 AM
11/06/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 11:00 AM
11/13/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 11:00 AM
11/27/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/27/17 11:00 AM
12/04/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/04/17 11:00 AM
12/11/17    11:00 AM Monday (Moved from: 11/20/17) 11/20/17 11:00 AM (Moved from: 11/20/17)